Mintcoin (MINT) Trading Competition

This Competition Is Running

Places paid: 10
1st Place2,000,000 MINT
2nd Place1,000,000 MINT
3rd Place700,000 MINT
4th Place500,000 MINT
5th Place300,000 MINT
6th Place200,000 MINT
7th Place125,000 MINT
8th Place75,000 MINT
9th Place60,000 MINT
10th Place40,000 MINT

Total Prize amount: 5,000,000 MINT

Starts on December 1st - Ends midnight on December 31st

Important Notes

  • All trades that we deem to be "wash trades" will not count towards your trading volume for this Trading Competition. (ie. Trading with yourself) Participants will not be able to win multiple prizes across the entire competition.
  • Rewards will be issued within 2 weeks after the competition.
  • Users will be ranked in terms of the total MINT volume traded on their Altilly account (including both buys and sells, excluding wash trades) across all MINT trading pairs during the competition period.

  • All prizes are provided by the Mintcoin development team.

    Do not participate in trade competitions if it is not legal to do so in your jurisdiction.

    Competition Period: 2019-12-01 00:00:00 UTC 2019-12-31 00:00:00 UTC

    This information updates once every 30 minutes
    Rank Chathandle Amount Traded
    1 erguder90 300,005.50411010 MINT
    2 titchbwfc 203,968.00000000 MINT
    3 Patricksnumber 124,354.00000000 MINT
    4 ponting 100,116.86548223 MINT
    5 jskill11 28,918.00000000 MINT
    6 Sjonion 19,935.92044058 MINT
    7 khanji786 16,842.22000000 MINT
    8 faceofffff 7,183.83317160 MINT
    9 Nobadbro|NBX 894.38000000 MINT
    10 aziskebanaran 121.52262072 MINT
    11 kaif 35.76131037 MINT
    12 eurocentiemdev 15.46944237 MINT
    N/A Mr88x 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A iamodomodo 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A Kien88 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A angela 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A Plasto 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A RindaPR 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A TheGasMan 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A blorgalakt 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A zakazofffer 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A Vertex 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A Shafique 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A anana 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A Z1380 0.00000000 MINT
    N/A eedman 0.00000000 MINT
    Note: All competition times are in UTC time. You can see the current UTC time at the bottom left corner of the website.